Ambassador Baptist Church logo

who we are

our missionaries


Baptist World Mission

Video Conversation November 2012

cuthbertsons@gmail.com

Anniversary: 8/16/86

Birthdays: Dan: 10/18; Joan: 7/8; Ruth Marie: 3/26/90;

Hannah: 10/1/91; Seth: 5/30/93; Lydia: 12/4/94; Susanna: 6/18/96;

Isaiah: 5/30/98; Stephen: 10/11/99; Rebekah: 5/18/01;

Josiah: 10/25/02; Joseph: 3/22/04; Esther: 10/7/06


Santhosh and Sophie George

Kerala, India

Baptist World Mission

santhoshsophie@gmail.com

sgeorge@mail.baptistworldmission.org

Anniversary: 12/30/93

Birthdays: Santhosh: 5/ 24; Sophie: 11/14; Joanna: 7/2/95;

Jonathan: 6/1/98


Dave and Karen Hamrick

ABWE Headquarters

Training ABWE missionaries for service in the field

hamrick@abwe.cc

Anniversary: 12/19

Birthdays: Dave: 1/30; Karen: 12/5; AJ: 5/2; Zac: 8/14


Mike and Dawn Jewell

Sorocaba, Brazil

Baptist Mid Missions

jewellpage.com@gmail.com

Anniversary: 8/1/75

Birthdays: Mike: 6/30; Dawn: 7/27


Joyce Oshiro

Japan

Baptist Mid Missions

JSOshiro@aol.com

Birthday: 3/10


John and Wendy Patton

Madrid, Spain

ABWE

Video Conversation from November 2012

jpatton@abwe.cc

Anniversary: 7/10/10

Birthdays: John: 11/18; Wendy: 4/6


Archie and Ruth Perez

Colonia, Uruguay

Baptist World Mission

aperez@baptistworldmission.org

Anniversary: 7/16/88

Birthdays: Archie: 7/25; Ruth: 3/18; Andrea: 9/20/89; Mark: 1/20/92; Bethany: 3/15/95; David: 11/15/96; Priscila: 8/14/99


Tim and Sarah Richmond

Queens, New York

Gospel Fellowship Association

tim@nycgrace.org

Anniversary: 12/30

Birthday: Tim: 7/15; Sarah: 10/17; Hannah: 10/3; Lydia: 1/9;

Asher: 8/8


Saji and Flysy Thannikotil

North India

Grace Baptist Mission


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon